Meet the Staff

Faculty Librarians
Name Position Location Contact
Nenita B. Buenaventura Professor/Librarian
Access Services and Electronic Resources
LAC, L-114 (562) 938-4576
nbuenaventura@lbcc.edu
David Goto Pacific Coast Campus Librarian PCC, LL-117 (562) 938-3130
dgoto@lbcc.edu
Dele C. Ladejobi Professor/Librarian
Information Technology Librarian
LAC, L-115 (562) 938-4581
dladejobi@lbcc.edu
Ramchandran Sethuraman, Ph.D. Library Department Head
Professor/Librarian
PCC, LL-118 (562) 938-3115 /4582
rsethuraman@lbcc.edu
Shamika Simpson Professor/Librarian
Collection Management / Outreach
LAC, L-122 (562) 938-4330
ssimpson@lbcc.edu
Colin Williams Professor/Librarian
Bibliographic Instruction
LAC, L-120 (562) 938-4708
c3williams@lbcc.edu
Adjunct Librarians
Adjunct Office LAC L-111 (562) 938-4585
Antoinette Avila Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4949 x6072
a2avila@lbcc.edu
Gail Ashbrooke Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4232
gashbrooke@lbcc.edu
Gabriel Beeler Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
gbeeler@lbcc.edu
Donna Harris Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
harrisdl@earthlink.net
Marion Flowers Hinton Adjunct Librarian PCC (562) 938-3028
mhinton@lbcc.edu
Clark Jett Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
cjett@lbcc.edu
Vivian Linderman Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4949 x6168
vlinderman@lbcc.edu
Edward Kane Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4949 x6218
ekane@lbcc.edu
Fred Poling Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4232
fpoling@lbcc.edu
Parisa Samaie Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4949 x 6387
psamaie@lbcc.edu
Kolap Samel Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
ksamel@lbcc.edu
Ward Smith Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4585
wsmith@lbcc.edu
Eleanor Sonido Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 420-2404
esonido@lbcc.edu
Judith Toebe Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
jtoebe@lbcc.edu
Karen Vogel Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4949 x6170
kvogel@lbcc.edu
Library Support Staff
Ruben Amador Library Systems Technician
Computer Systems
LAC, L-113 (562) 938-4586
ramador@lbcc.edu
Fabiola D. Archila Lead Library Technician
LAC. L-108 (562) 938-4677
farchila@lbcc.edu
Camtu Cao Library Technician II
Periodicals/Technical Services
LAC, L-110 (562) 938-4809
ccao@lbcc.edu
Travis Cleveringa Library Assistant PCC (562) 938-3029
tcleveringa@lbcc.edu
Charmaine Devera Library Assistant LAC (562) 938-4231
cdevera@lbcc.edu
Randy Harveston Lead Library Technician
LAC (562) 938-4632
rharveston@lbcc.edu
Ariane Le Lead Library Technician
PCC (562) 938-4808
ale@lbcc.edu
Doris Park Library Assistant
LAC (562) 938-4232
dpark@lbcc.edu
Sonja Voskanian Administrative Assistant LAC, L-112 (562) 938-4853
svoskanian@lbcc.edu

Today's Library Hours

Saturday, October 25

  • LAC Campus
    10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • PCC Campus
    10:00 am to 2:00 pm

See All Hours || Maps/Location


Contact Us

Contact a librarian
Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Flickr logo