Meet the Staff

Faculty Librarians
Name Position Location Contact
Kim Barclay Professor/Librarian
Bibliographic Instruction
LAC, L-120 (562) 938-4708
kbarclay@lbcc.edu
Nenita B. Buenaventura Professor/Librarian
Access Services and Electronic Resources
LAC, L-114 (562) 938-4576
nbuenaventura@lbcc.edu
Ramchandran Sethuraman, Ph.D. Library Department Head
Professor/Librarian
PCC Campus Librarian
PCC, LL-118 (562) 938-3115
rsethuraman@lbcc.edu
Shamika Simpson Professor/Librarian
Collection Management / Outreach
LAC, L-122 (562) 938-4330
ssimpson@lbcc.edu
Dele C. Ladejobi Professor/Librarian
Bibliographic Access
LAC, L-115 (562) 938-4581
dladejobi@lbcc.edu
Adjunct Librarians
Gabriel Beeler Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4232
gbeeler@lbcc.edu
David Goto Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
dgoto@lbcc.edu
Donna Harris Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
harrisdl@earthlink.net
Marion Flowers Hinton Adjunct Librarian PCC (562) 938-3028
mhinton@lbcc.edu
Clark Jett Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
cjett@lbcc.edu
Ted Kane Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4232
ekane@lbcc.edu
Charlene E. Nichols Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
cnichols@lbcc.edu
Madeline Pena Feliz Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
mpenafeliz@lbcc.edu
Nu Phan Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
nphan@lbcc.edu
Fred Poling Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4231
fpoling@lbcc.edu
Kolap Samel Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
ksamel@lbcc.edu
Parisa Samaie Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
psamaie@lbcc.edu
Eleanor Sonido Adjunct Librarian LAC (562) 938-4231
esonido@lbcc.edu
Ward Smith Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
wsmith@lbcc.edu
Judith Toebe Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4231
jtoebe@lbcc.edu
Karen Vogel Adjunct Librarian LAC/PCC (562) 938-4949 x6170
kvogel@lbcc.edu
Suzie Wood Adjunct Librarian PCC (562) 938-3028
swood@lbcc.edu
Library Support Staff
Ruben Amador Lead Library Technician
Computer Systems
LAC/PCC (562) 938-4586
ramador@lbcc.edu
Fabiola D. Archila Lead Library Technician
Periodicals/Circulation
LAC (562) 938-4677
farchila@lbcc.edu
Camtu Cao Library Technician II
Periodicals/Technical Services
LAC (562) 938-4809
ccao@lbcc.edu
Travis Cleveringa Library Assistant PCC (562) 938-3029
tcleveringa@lbcc.edu
Charmaine Devera Library Assistant LAC (562) 938-4231
cdevera@lbcc.edu
Randy Harveston Lead Library Technician
Circulation
LAC (562) 938-4632
rharveston@lbcc.edu
Ariane Le Lead Library Technician
Circulation
PCC (562) 938-4808
ale@lbcc.edu
Doris Park Library Assistant
LAC (562) 938-4232
dpark@lbcc.edu
Sonja Voskanian Administrative Assistant LAC (562) 938-4853
svoskanian@lbcc.edu
Contact a librarian

Today's Library Hours

Saturday, April 19

  • LAC Campus
    10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • PCC Campus
    10:00 am to 2:00 pm

See All Hours || Maps/Location


Live Chat with a Librarian

Chat requires JavaScript.




Follow Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Flickr logo